Mickjenkins Waves Shop 01
Mickjenkins Waves Shop 02
Mickjenkins Waves Shop 03
Mick Waves Shop Test

Mick Jenkins - Wave[s]

Mick Jenkins 'Wave[s]' mixtape on limited edition 12" vinyl housed in a Good Years house bag. Featuring production from Kaytranada, Lee Bannon and Thempeople, as well as guest spots from the likes of The Mind, Saba, Sean Deaux and Donnie Trumpet.

Artwork by Hayveyah McGowan.

  1. Alchemy
  2. Slumber ft. Saba, Sean Deaux & Donnie Trumpet
  3. Get Up Get Down 
  4. Your Love
  5. Piano
  6. The Giver
  7. 40 Below
  8. P’s & Q’s
  9. Perception ft. The Mind

Digital download available from iTunes.