Yellow Days

Is Everything Okay In Your World?


The new 13-track project from George van den Broek aka Yellow Days.

Featuring the singles  "I Believe In Love", "Hurt In Love", "That Easy" and "Holding On".

  1. A Bag of Dutch
  2. That Easy
  3. The Tree I Climb ft. Nick Walters
  4. Holding On
  5. I Believe in Love
  6. Lately I ft. Rejjie Snow
  7. I've Been Thinking Too Hard
  8. Tired
  9. Hurt in Love
  10. A Smiling Face
  11. Nothing's Going to Keep Me Down
  12. Weight of the World
  13. Outro (Lost in a World with You)

Download on iTunes.

Artists Profile