Yellow Days

Harmless Melodies EP

RELEASED: 18/11/2016

The incredible debut EP from George van den Broek. 

At just 17-years old, George has created a collection of beautifully written and undeniably moving tracks.

Early support has come from the likes of Annie Mac, Phil Taggart and Huw Stephens on BBC Radio 1, as well as Stereogum, i-D, Pigeons & Planes and more online.

  1. Intro
  2. Your Hand Holding Mine
  3. A Little While
  4. Interlude (It's Alright)
  5. Gap in the Clouds
  6. People
  7. Outro (Baked in the Sunshine)

Download on iTunes.

Artists Profile