Released: 01/01/2014

Debut album by Jillian Banks aka BANKS. Featuring production from the likes of Lil Silva, Shlohmo and SOHN.

  1. Alibi 
  2.  Goddess 
  3. Waiting Game 
  4. Brain
  5. This Is What It Feels Like
  6. You Should Know Where I'm Coming From
  7. Stick
  8. Fuck Em Only We Know
  9. Drowning
  10. Beggin For Thread
  11. Change
  12. Someone New
  13. Warm Water
  14. Under The Table

Download available via iTunes.

Artists Profile