Fall Over EP

RELEASED: 01/03/2013

The first release from LA based singer BANKS.

The EP includes 2 original Banks tracks, a collaboration with Good Years artist Lil Silva, and a remix of Before I ever met you from Sohn.

  1. Fall Over
  2. Before I Ever Met You 
  3. Before I Ever Met You (SOHN Remix)
  4. Work feat. Lil Silva

Download via iTunes:

Artists Profile